Holidays and Office Closures

2022:

  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 25
  • Christmas Holiday - Friday, December 23
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday, December 26

2023:

  • New Year’s Day - Monday, January 2 (Observed)
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16
  • In-Service Training - Monday, February 20
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 7
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 4
  • Veteran’s Day - Friday, November 10
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday, December 25
  • Christmas Holiday - Tuesday, December 26

 

a house in the suburbs

About Us

You may pay your property taxes online. Please note that a credit card will charge a 2.75% service fee. You may pay with an E-Check at no additional charge.

Click Here to Pay Online