Follow us on Facebook

Our offices will be closed for the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • In-Service Training Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veteran’s Day (Observed): Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020
Chat online